top of page

Betrayal Trauma and Trauma Focused

Foundations of Health to Help You Go Further Faster 

Have you been working on your recovery from betrayal trauma or trauma for quite a while and still feel it’s holding you back from stepping into who you are and who you want to be? 

 

You are in the right place to help you go further faster and break free from those limiting thoughts, beliefs, and negatively charged emotions by practicing to shift to the positive and learn how to automatically default to your best self no matter what challenges you face. 

 

Learning to nourish yourself emotionally, mentally, physically, and spiritually by building upon little bits of information which can be applied immediately,  along with thought provoking questions, will instill confidence, generate momentum, and provide sustaining results throughout your life. 

 

You will learn how to dare to be magnificent. 

 

Areas of Focus which you will personalize to align with your desired outcome and values:

 

Brain Health:

(Mental and Emotional Health) learning to navigate Automatic Negative Thoughts/limiting Beliefs/Lies and Negatively Charged Emotions 

 

Physical Health: 

(Diet and Lifestyle) you will learn quick and easy recipes and guidance for you to easily apply, see improvement and have a positive influence in your overall health and quality of life

 

Anchoring Spiritually:

You will establish goals to help you anchor to God daily through scriptures, prayers, and journaling.  This foundation will help you gather strength to navigate your daily challenges and embrace the tender mercies along the way.


 

Topics:

 

The topics will focus on the 7 Systems of health:  

Root, Flow, Fire, Love, Truth, Insight, Spirit. In each of these systems we will focus on information for  Mind, Body, Spirit


 

Root:

Boundaries, Anchoring/Grounding/Goals/Routines/Your Why

Proteins/Meal Planning and Choices

Establishing safety and identifying your safe communities

 

Flow:  

Creativity/Relationships/Feelings  

Healthy Fats/Redirecting Emotions/ Emotional Eating

 

Fire: 

Balance/Resilience/Motivation/

Carbohydrates/Blood Sugar Handling/Gut Health

Reigniting your spark and passion

 

Love:  

Self-Compassion/Self-Care/Nourishing your whole self

Fiber/Nutrition Detective/Mindful Eating/Portion Control

Service/Passion Projects/

 

Truth: 

Identity statements/Authenticity/Vulnerability/Communication/Speaking your truth/Choice

Fruits, juices, soups, and sauces

Trust/5 senses

 

Insight: 

Brain Healers/Brain Robbers 

Mood Modulating Foods/Spices

Food, Mood, and Mental Health/Brain Health Assessment/Sleep

Intuition/Reflection/Visualization

 

Spirit:

What is your mission and purpose?

Cleansing, purifying foods/Fasting

Meditation/Connection/purpose/

Connecting it all together

Tools: 

Stop Technique

Anxiety model,  to redirect negative emotions. 

Learn to Identify Automatic Negative Thoughts/Limiting Beliefs/Lies

Interrupt Patterns that no longer serving you 

Developing Awareness

Chemical Scale/Notice it-Name it-Flip it-Find it

Weekly Accountability and Support

I invite you to a remarkable 12 week open enrollment online class:


Join Today and improve your health!


Choose one weekly

60 minute group coaching sessions or Individual sessions:

Monday:  8:00AM MT/9:00AM CT

 

Tuesday:  8:30PM MT/9:30 PM CT

Wednesday:  11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT


Thursday: 11:30 AM MT/12:30 PM CT

Need another time?  Great!  Contact me to create a time that fits your schedule. 

Do you have a group that wants to take a class? Let's talk to set up a time.

Contact me:  918-645-0427


The Details:
 

Group Coaching Fee: 

Pay in full: $499

Individual Coaching
You choose the time to meet

Coaching Fee:  

Pay in full:  $979

Taught by Marquelle Brown, CNS*, Nutritionist, Brain Health Licensed Trainer, Elite Neuro-encoding Specialist, and Certified Personal Warrior Trainer

bottom of page